The team of IPoS comprises Prof. Dr. Arthur Hartmann; specialist for criminal and criminal proceedings law and the Head of IPoS. Gabriela Piontkowski: Public Prosecutor, lecturer, and researcher at IPoS.  Prof. Dr. Claudia Kestermann: Specialised in psychology, criminalistics, and criminal law. Dr.-iur. Trygve Ben Holland LL.M.: Lecturer and Project Expert. Sarah Holland: Project and Process Management IPMA / Human Rights and Good Governance. Marie Schmidt: Restorative Justice expert and Project Administration. The team is supported by several Scientific Assistants and students.


Institute of Police and Security Research – IPoS
Doventorscontrescarpe 172 C
28195 Bremen